Make your own free website on Tripod.com

"All For The Best" ~ A David Haskell Remembrance Site

Updates

Check this page every so often for a diary of updates that I will record here. Updates go in order from newest to oldest from top to bottom.


Sunday, September 30, 2007
-Photo added to Other Works page

Friday, September 21, 2007
- Memories page updated
- Broadway pictures updated

Sunday, August 26, 2007
-Memories page updated.

Saturday, July 14, 2007
- Fan Corner and Film Locations pages removed- they are in the process of being settled into my other Godspell site, Patches and Face Paint.

Sunday, April 22, 2007
- Links page updated
- Biography page changed

Thursday, January 12, 2007
- Fan Corner page updated
- Other Works page updated

Tuesday, September 19, 2006
- Title changed
- Background changed

Thursday, September 14, 2006
- Avatars page updated

Sunday, September 10, 2006
- Avatars page added

Friday, September 1, 2006
- Thumbnails added in Fan Corner
- Music added to front page

Monday, August 28, 2006
- Memories page added- Stephen Schwartz's memory of David

Sunday, August 27, 2006-
- Broadway pictures page updated- 3 promo pics

Wednesday, August 23, 2006
- Broadway pictures page updated- 1 pic

Sunday, August 13, 2006
- Divider changed
- Picture added on 'Webmistress page'

Friday, August 11, 2006
- Webmistress page updated
- Fancorner updated- My fanart

Wednesday, August 2, 2006
- Other Works page updated- six pictures added
- Navigation buttons added

Tuesday, August 1, 2006
- Other Works page created- two pictures added

Saturday, July 22, 2006
- Film Locations page updated

Wednesday, July 19, 2006
- Links page updated

Tuesday, July 18, 2006
- Biography updated

Monday, July 17, 2006
- Broadway Pictures page updated
- Screencaps page 1 updated


Sunday, July 16, 2006 
-
Screencaps pages 1 and 2 updated
- Film Locations page updated- Cherry Lane Theatre
-
Links page updated- "It Says Keds" and Cherry Lane Theatre
- Fan Corner updated

Screencaps (c) svgirl58 and Annette, owner of our sister site "It Says Keds"